Vorstand

Repräsentativer Obmann
Hanslmeier Arnold 8344 Bairisch Kölldorf arnold.hanslmeier@stav.at
Geschäftsführender Obmann
Holler Gert 8113 St. Oswald bei Plankenwarth gert.holler@stav.at
Obmann Stv.
Glitzner Gerhard 8054 Seiersberg gerhard.glitzner@stav.at
Kassier
Planko Georg 8141 Premstätten georg.planko@stav.at
Kassier Stv.
Gloistein David 8152 Stallhofen david.gloistein@stav.at
Schriftführer
Pfragner Matthias 8045 Graz matthias.pfragner@stav.at
Schriftführer Stv.
Kettenbach Christian 8042 Graz christian.kettenbach@stav.at