Steirischer Astronomen Verein
Johannes Kepler Volkssternwarte Steinberg bei Graz

Vorstand

Repräsentativer Obmann

Arnold Hanslmeier arnold.hanslmeier@uni-graz.at 8344 Bairisch Kölldorf

Geschäftsführender Obmann

Gert Holler gert.holler@gmx.at 8113 St. Oswald bei Plankenwarth

Obmann Stv.

Gerhard Glitzner gerhard.glitzner@gmx.at 8054 Seiersberg

Kassier

Georg Planko georg.planko@a1.net 8141 Premstätten

Kassier Stv.

David Gloistein david.gloistein@gmail.com 8152 Stallhofen

Schriftführer

Matthias Pfragner matthias.pfragner@gmail.com 8045 Graz

Schriftführer Stv.

Christian Kettenbach ch.kettenbach@gmx.at 8042 Graz