Steirischer Astronomen Verein
Johannes Kepler Volkssternwarte Steinberg bei Graz

Vorstand

Repräsentativer Obmann

Arnold Hanslmeier arnold.hanslmeier@stav.at 8344 Bairisch Kölldorf

Geschäftsführender Obmann

Gert Holler gert.holler@stav.at 8113 St. Oswald bei Plankenwarth

Obmann Stv.

Gerhard Glitzner gerhard.glitzner@stav.at 8054 Seiersberg

Kassier

Georg Planko georg.planko@stav.at 8141 Premstätten

Kassier Stv.

David Gloistein david.gloistein@stav.at 8152 Stallhofen

Schriftführer

Matthias Pfragner matthias.pfragner@stav.at 8045 Graz

Schriftführer Stv.

Christian Kettenbach christian.kettenbach@stav.at 8042 Graz